• 1

    Class Recordings (last 2 weeks)

    • TangoFit: Mon Nov 29

    • HeelTech: Sun Nov 28

    • Tango Tech Live: Thursday Nov 25

    • HeelTech: Sun Nov 21

    • TangoFit: Monday Nov 15

    • HeelTech: Sunday Nov 14

    • TangoFit: Mon Nov 8

    • HeelTech: Sun Nov 7

    • TangoFit: Mon Nov 1

    • HeelTech: Sun Oct 31

Access

Members Area

The Live Class Recordings are available for all members. You can access the content from your Dashboard, or click the direct link below. Just make sure that you're signed in! 😉

Here you can watch last weeks TangoFit & HeelTech classes. Each class is available for 7 days until replaced by the most recent edition.